Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Scott I Zeitlin, MD -  - Male Infertility Specialist

Scott I Zeitlin, MD

Male Infertility Specialist & Men's Sexual Health Physician located in Century City, CA, Santa Monica, CA, & Tarzana, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Scott I Zeitlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Zeitlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry O.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Zeitlin is a phenomenal doctor because he is an extraordinary human being. He personally dedicates himself to every patient as if they were family. I'm grateful to be in his care and lucky to know him.
Michael N.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very enjoyable and knowledgeable. Staff very understanding
Hector R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Doctor Zeitlin is a very knowledgeable caring doctor that takes all the time needed to help his patients. He does not stop until he has an answer for you and will follow up with you to make sure you are doing well. When you feel no one will listen, Dr. Zeitlin will and will do everything in his power to help. He changed my quality of life.
David K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience, great doctor.
Marian A.
Submitted 06/15/21
A professional Dr Hi is doing One of the best surgeries for male fertility in the world. I feel a lucky man to met Dr Zeitlin As well all his stuff are so Nice and gentle, I’m 1000% happy of all the services thank Dr Zeitlin and your assistance Ms Victory.
Jora M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Best Customer service and doctor ever
Nick C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very good
Kip W.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great Doc. Knows his shit. Great bedside manner. Open minded. Really came through where others had failed.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Outstanding service by both Doctor and staff.
Roger C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Consumate professional Knowledgeable and understanding
Nick C.
Submitted 12/09/19
great guy. very good with the patient.