Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Scott I Zeitlin, MD -  - Male Infertility Specialist

Scott I Zeitlin, MD

Male Infertility Specialist & Men's Sexual Health Physician located in Century City, CA, Santa Monica, CA, & Tarzana, CA

5/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Dr. Scott I Zeitlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Scott Zeitlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Zeitlin's visit was informative for the specific needs of our situation. He was professional, courteous and warm. We (my wife and I) look forward to working with him.
Miroslav D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Z listened to my particular need and solved my issues.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very thorough.
Justin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Zeitlan is an outstanding doctor. He saved my life and could direct me to the right people in the blink of an eye. In addition, his entire office staff is very friendly and quick to respond to any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Zeitlan!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Zeitlin was very informative and had a great personality which translates though his bedside manor.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
I was referred to Dr. Zeitlin years ago by another physician. An office visit is always thorough, unrushed, and communicative.
Thomas U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Best doctor ever. Very knowledgeable, but it was the sense of humor that put me at ease. Not an easy feat when you have a guy grabbing your balls, but Dr. Z made what could have been an awkward exam stress free.
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great
Gaven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Zeitlin is very professional, the surgical technique is superb, the technique is superb, and he is very nice to the patient, I had a perfect surgical experience, and the wound healed quickly and well. The doctor not only explained and answered related matters before the surgical, but also kept calling to inquire about the recovery after the surgical.
Barry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Zeitlin is a phenomenal doctor because he is an extraordinary human being. He personally dedicates himself to every patient as if they were family. I'm grateful to be in his care and lucky to know him.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very enjoyable and knowledgeable. Staff very understanding
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Doctor Zeitlin is a very knowledgeable caring doctor that takes all the time needed to help his patients. He does not stop until he has an answer for you and will follow up with you to make sure you are doing well. When you feel no one will listen, Dr. Zeitlin will and will do everything in his power to help. He changed my quality of life.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience, great doctor.
Marian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
A professional Dr Hi is doing One of the best surgeries for male fertility in the world. I feel a lucky man to met Dr Zeitlin As well all his stuff are so Nice and gentle, I’m 1000% happy of all the services thank Dr Zeitlin and your assistance Ms Victory.
Jora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Best Customer service and doctor ever
Nick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very good
Kip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Great Doc. Knows his shit. Great bedside manner. Open minded. Really came through where others had failed.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Outstanding service by both Doctor and staff.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Consumate professional Knowledgeable and understanding